1244c2091a · fix(ui): redesign filter overlay with 4-grid pack states and full readable category cards · Updated 2026-10-10 22:04:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?